Changes Needed?

Have you ever wished things were different in your life?  Is there anything you would change if you could? Often times, when we reflect on our lives there are things we wish were different. Many times though, we think it is too late or the process to change would just be too hard. I read a book recently that was sent to me by Steve Morris and written by a fellow EXIT Associate titled: Criticle Choices. In that book it reminds us that when a huge ship changes it’s course by only a few degrees, it will arrive at a totally different destination. I encourage you to improve by just a few degrees and see what positive results you have from it!

To continue to receive our newsletter, click on the Personality Profiles Newsletter link on the right side of your screen, or go to http://www.personalityprofiles.org and click on “The Personality Pointer” menu button if you aren’t already signed up! It is full of tips, tricks, testimonials, thoughts, and treasures (discounts and freebies on products) so don’t miss out! You will receive it about every two weeks. As always, feel free to pass this to anyone and everyone you know! Remember to Let Your Personality Shine!

Can you believe October is almost here! This year has flown by and before you know it, my non-fiction book will be ready for release! I need your help getting the word out and making this book hit the bestseller list! If you are willing to forward a promotional flyer about the book that gives people 40% off and a free copy of one of my seminars on mp3, please send me an email. You must send it to at least 100 people and then you will get a free mp3 of one of my seminars absolutely free – even if you don’t buy the book! This title is: Stop Squatting With Your Spurs On! The power to read people, get what you want, and communicate without pain.

If you are willing to take a few minutes to email a promotional flyer to everyone in your sphere of influence, please email me below and let me know! Thanks in advance for your help! My email is personalitypro@msn.com. I am also always open to suggestions for making both my blog and my newsletter better.

Here is what others are saying about the benefit of understanding different personalities!

This is my second time attending Angel’s presentation. It was time to drill down and use the information in my personal relationships. Learning how to effectively communicate with other personalities and to identify the profiles of the people close to me and to recognize the value in understanding those differences. — Connie Vann, Regina, SK

